Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

Music is one of the intrinsic parts of our daily life. It is considered by some that music can unit people from all walks, ages, creeds and cultures. In my view point, music can narrate story of a different ethnics freely and unbiased, so, it can be used as an effective instrument to enhance oneness among people. In the subsequent paragraphs, I articulate my reasons.

To begin with, music is a kind of art which is connected to our soul. It can broaden the horizon of people about other cultures. It honestly song about heroes and their achievements from ancient time till now. Identifying values of other ethnics can allows individuals to gain access to large reservoir of unbiased information and discoveries which both together would impact the ties between cultures.

Music differs from culture to culture. This is partly because our ancestors found out about its role in conducting people. Music can changes your feelings and emotions toward any matter. It is a very strong instrument which can incourages, learns, belames and punishs you just by using simple world and song. With that in mind, it can diminishs prejudices among people and gather them all together without considering their nationalities, ages and religions.

To wrap it up, I swear by that music can reduces conflicts and enhance oneness among people, but it totally depends on its conductor purpose. It can be observed in the some countries that it used to political purpose. Fortunately, by updating the technology, people have awared about the role of music. It prevents the mislead and helps to increase the good use of music.