Some say that people living in high-rise apartments are lonely and unhappy, while others say that it’s advantageous to stay in high-rise apartments

In today life, due to the increasing population particularly in this century, there is no evident of large houses in the big cities where people live in the tiny apartment instead. Despite the benefit of this which its supporters claim, there are clearly various concerns connected with it. Lack of happiness and existence of loneliness among habitant of this apartments have become intensely controversial in many countries. Merits and demerits of living in apartments, both together have their supporters, so in the subsequent paragraphs, I try to articulate both ideas and their reasons.

Recent studies reveal that people who live in high-rise apartments are more likely to get depressed and feel unhappy and lonely. They reasoned that long working hours in the megacities is key aspect of it. Also, it should be noted that depression got epidemic in this century and living in this kind of apartments would be escalate it only.

In spit of all disadvantageous which were mentioned above, living in apartment help people to be in touch with each other more easily and effectively. It avoids from many problems for people who could not afford houses, as apartments are more pocket friendly than houses. Based on the philosophy arena, it helps you to deals with problems better, that is partly because when you see from windows you can see everything in small scale and it give you strong feeling about ignoring tantrum in the life. The clear example for this, is athletes who climb the mountains when feel dump, they swear by this help them to tackle better with life and its challenges.

To narrow it down, in my viewpoint, creation of these feeling has nothing to do with this kind of apartments, on the contrary, living in them can help people to feel more happiness. Both of these feeling which are unsolved issues in this century, created because of existence of psychological problems among people.