In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge. Write at least 250 words.

Despit the advances made in farming, there are many concerns connected with it. that is partly because many people around the world yet were found hungry. Also, it should be noted that there are many responses for this issue, but none of them boil down to a final solution.

A recent studies reveal done by plenty of researchers reveal that corruption between governers is the main reason for this problems. It contributes to hide many food sources and mislead the people by wrong information. Another thing is worthy of mentioning is climate changes and its diversity around the world, where in some part it causes drought. Apart from this, the gap between rich and poor people is widen. Rich people engross in quisine and money when poor people have not sufficent foods. Industrialization can impact agriculture and degrade soil.

To bridge the gap between poor and rich people, government can increase the tax of rich and eliminate it for poor people. Wit that in mind, they can allocate some money to decrease unemployment rate which is one of the main cause of poverty. Plus, government must declare financial documents clearly to the ordinary people to avoid any corruption. Climate changes is global issue which requires nation assistance to decrease its effects. Experts reason lack of knowledge and industrialization can foster it. so, by informing people through media such as television, magazines and leaflets, we can slower its development.

To wrap it up, industrialization, government corruption, climate changes and the gap between poor and rich people are the major cause of the mentioned issue. Informing people about both climate changes and financial affairs by government can help solving this matter. Along with this, government must take appropriate action toward poverty and industrialization.