In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, although the science of farming is getting raised, plenty of people get hungry and starvation is being high noticeable.in this essay the explanation of both reasons and solutions are remarkable.

Some parts of the world face with an intense terrible circumstances about the food industries. Indeed, Lack of nutrients as well as ingredients in food puts a strain specially in Africa. Furthermore, Precisely speaking, Take an example with less developed countries, For instance Kenya. Its inhabitants suffer from extreme famine. One of the most effective reasons is lack of experience at agriculture. First and foremost, Incorrect political decisions lead agriculture to face with some sorts of bad conditions. In addition, government doesn’t take care of advanced consumption area. If it does, They export consumption in order to get rich.

In my opinion, Government has the most responsibility throughout this issue. Indeed, Hiring plenty of Well-sophisticated persons at farming might solve these inferior circumstances. Also, Job opportunities should be increased and as a result the poverty as well as dropping the power of purchase will be demolished. Consequently, Starvation in the counties where suffer from poverty will be diminished.

In conclusion, Starvation has been getting rising in global nowadays and it stems from hard situations like War, Jobless and the Lack of water in order to grow a plant. All governments should give their hand together and try to overcome on these severities conditions.