Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks.Do you think that the advantages of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, according to statistics and facts, the usage of social media has been dramatically rising specially between teenager and youths. Despite the fact that using of social media is pleasurable, it will have a destructive effect on life privacy. In this essay both pros and cons will be explained.

First and foremost, a fully consensus has been available about social media in which some types of it have an impact on both technic and scientific informations. Indeed, several well-educated persons have a firmly impression on lifespan improvement as well as foster the principal way to live as well as than they were used to. One obvious positive attribute of social media is maintaining people’s connection. Furthermore, a distance between humans isn’t be conspicuous and also it has been widespread among all types of group ages in order to interact with everyone.

It stands to reason that sharing private informations lead anyone to have a bad consequence. The main disadvantage of social media is misusing of private data. For instance, a sophisticated cooker may share some important instructions and an opportunity will be made for someone who is enthusiastic about cooking and regards it as a valuable accomplishment. Hence, it has a collapse effect on the way he/she works. Another disadvantage of social media is some sorts of data are not suitable for children and they have a fully access on this information. Consequently, they face with inappropriate data and prone to be provoked not only about their action, but also a serious fundamental change about their behavior will be occurred which puts a strain for the rest of their life.

Overall, going under the surface, the disadvantages of social media are more than the advantages and the most vital responsibility is going back to the government which has to cope with these bad circumstances and try to restrict harmful effects of social media.