Some people say that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skill of handwriting To what extent do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, in contemporary cities, it has been realized that widespread use of handwriting techniques don’t add any beneficial knowledge on youth’s brain. Most of the people advocate that focusing on another skills such as reading and even listening put children in an effective way. From my point of view, I don’t lean towards this perception and my reasons will be explained in this essay.

Some people would argue that having a complete range of handwriting is so vital. Indeed, one of the most fundamental roles in order to be successful in educational purposes in being sophisticated in handwriting. In addition, the point is encompassing all of effective skills leads scholars to promote for the rest of their life. For instance, one of the good attribute of doing handwriting is eluding from being lazy and encourage teenagers willing to grasp a very neat solution to the problem.

On the other hand, an another reverse approach is conspicuous which having a well-known handwriting is trivial. To go under the surface, full consensus has been available among this group that children don’t live in an ancient time and putting a pressure on them in order to teach them how to have a beautiful handwriting puts a strain on their behaviors. Alternatively, they regard handwriting as an extreme repercussion on youth’s life career as well as neglecting this idea and concentrating on typing speed and try to bolster their confidence. Personally, i’m a huge proponent of this approach due this to be against my principle and gives rise children to decline from where they are.

Overall, vast majority of people sustain this way and the most responsibility is up to the government which can go through this issue and try to recognize handwriting as on the most important compulsory lesson for stimulating children’s brain.