Some people say that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skill of handwriting. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Handwriting plays a prominent role in all the organization. Writing is that source everyone can understand what someone wrote. One school of thought that, in our new generation it is useless to teach juvenile about the tips of good handwriting. I discord with the statement . Here, I would examine the views before reaching conclusion.

There are multifarious points ti shore up its discord. First and foremost, there are plethora of schools which encourage to pupils to enhance their handwriting skills. Moreover, Better tips can be provided by schools for improving their skills addition to it, tutors are giving tips from their kinder classes because on that age teachers mold any shape of the children writing structure. Handwriting is also helpful to improve their speaking skill due to this, they write any essay or something very relexation and neat and clear than they always remeber that thing that in any time they can see and understand.

Moving further, In all schools most of exams are held in others schools and the examiners is also different and that examiners do not know about the student and only the behalf of the writing and material they gives good grade. Secondly, handwriting also boost their confidence level because teachers also show the particular person name whose writing is fabulous and who write in well manner.

To recapitulate, handwriting skills always boost children score in his report and level of confident . Moreover , in the modern age they know about all the tips than easily tackle all the situation.