Some people prefer to watch live performances from there home on a t.v or online other prefer to be at present the event and experience it. Discuss both ways and give your opinion.

Electronic media play a vital role to develop the society and the onus of edification of citizen lies on the shoulder on the media. Most masses select to watch live concerts though their home on LED screen or online others choose to be at present the event and experience it. Here, I would examine both views in upcoming paragraph before reaching conclusion and my opinion also.

There are multifarious points to shore up why people prefer to live performance from their home on t.v or online . First and foremost, these days people are busy in their work or study and they do not have enough time to watch live concert that’s why they choose on a t.v or online from their home. Moreover, most of human believe that live concert are not only wastage of money but also time. With the help of watching live performance at their home they do multitask with it and they spent adequate time with their living family.

On the other side, few person deem that live concert is good way as compare to via t.v pr online. Firstly, with the help of live execution they meet with their favourite celebrities and capture picture with him or her. Addition to it, people enhance new things with the help of live activities and their imagination power will increase via live performance. Secondly, nowadays fans are much crazy about their willing celebrities so they support cheer and admire them at any cost.

From my prospective, both ways are very significant for everyone because everyone manage their time in all the activities and work while is the taste of person how he or she choose to watch it.

To recapitulate, sometime people do not have much money to spend on it while who are the crazy about their celebrity he or she do not think about money or time.