In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems. As a result of eating much fast food. It is therefore necessary for and administration to impose a higher tax on this kind of food. To what extent agree or disagree with statement.

A millions of masses are victims from health hazards due to street food. Well it is important for authority to impliment more tax on these food. This essay disaccord with this statement to up extent. As junk food are tasty and save the time while, it is the cause of health diseases.

To commence with, the availability of fast food is worthwhile to save the time of every person in four corner of the world. For instance, in current days, most of the human’s has a hectic schedule so they do not have enough time to make food at their home of all the meals, so that they can buy from the market these food. Similarly, plenty of people change their tongue taste. So many people allure towards fast food because it is too delicious. To justify, junk food is lucrative for most of the people because it is easy to available in the place and save the time.

On the flip side, the continuously consumption of fast food is immoral for human health because it is too oily and it contains so many diseases such as obesity, heart problem and so on. However, the government impose higher taxes on fast food than most of the people do not buy it and eat it. As a result, people asserts after that it is the wastage of money because it leads various health hazards and too expensive.

To recapitalise, both view have own important but individual should consume less because it contains numerous caliories that is really harmful for every person.