Nowadays people buy a lot of things even though they do not really need them. Why is it happening in your opinion. It is positive or negative trend for the individual and the society.

Human's spend surplus money to purchase different products in the current senerio. It is happening because of individual demands and adverts. However, it is the chief reason of garbage and wastage of money.

There are numerous causes why people spend huge amount of money to buy different type of products. First and foremost, adverts is the biggest reason among the citizen to allure and purchase few things. For instance, so many people buy the objects tempt towards their favourite celebrities influenced a lot to spend a money on things. Similarly, marketing strategies is major causes of the arduous. For example, the availability of the shops are lucrative in the society to uplift the standard. Apart from that, these shops provide so many offers and discounts and people are dazzling towards these offers and discounts.

There are succinct affirmatory affects of this issue. Firstly purchasing several products is worthwhile to uplift the standard of human's because people can live not only aristocratic lifestyle but also become a image in the society to purchase products.

There are obvious negative to have purchase unnecessary product. First the excessive consumerism is leading to the problem of rubbish wastage. To justify, so many people of households things are replaced frequently by the new stuff. a massive numbers of objects are discarded and thrown to landfill side. However, people are becoming spend thrift as they believe in buying things which they may not need in daily life.

To recapitulate, shopping has become part and parcel of our lives. Undoubt, buying these product have numerous merits. However, it lead negative result of this trend outweight postive.