Some people think that a car is the best way to travel in cities while other believe a bicycle is a better way. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Millions of humans deem that a car is the supreme pathway to travel in one place to another place. However one school of thought is that, the most effective method in developing and improving health and stamina is considered to be ride by bicycle. Before farming any firm opinion both side will be discuss in further paragraph.

To begin with, in current days, plenty of masses spend huge amount of money to purchase cars because of its facilities such as comfortablity entertainment source and to save the time. For example, nowadays people work in those organisation which are far away from their home. Similarly, car play a fruitful role to reach their destination. Apart from that, during traveling anyone can play plethora of activities in the car namely, listen to music and news, eat something and gossiping etectra. To justify, car is the luxurious invention in the society to save precious time.

Shifting attention to the ride of bicycle graciousness not only for humans but also environment. Firstly, bicycle is worthwhile research in the society as compared to other modes of travel this is because of its comfort for people to stay fit and fiddle. For instance, if a person cover their path with the help of bicycle that is very helpful for their body parts because on that time most of the parts move to ride it. Addition to it, the regular use of bicycle in any place of the world is worthwhile for atmosphere because that is ecological mode of travel.

To recapitulate, both vehicle play a phenomenal role for everyone but the regular use of car will become a threat in future.