Some people want their country to host international sports events while others believe that it brings more problems than benefits.

Discuss and give your opinion?

Sports include are form of commitive physical activities or games which throw casual or organised participation aim to use and maintained physical abilities and the skills. Most of the people desire their nation to organised international sports events while some people oppose this view they believe that it leads more problems than profits. Here,I will examine both views and my own perception.

There are multifarious points to shore up there are several benefits if a country hosts international sports events. First and foremost, international sports events are worthwhile to uplift the standard of economy. Organising international sports events are beneficial for every nations players because with the help of arranging these activities they show their talent in all over the world. To justify, participating in these sports events people excess many different things from others. Apart from that, joking the sport events gives optimum opportunity to composition good relationship with other nations. To examplify, in any dark days other country help to their country because of stronge bonding.

Shifting attention to negative side of the organising international sports events in their country. Firstly, the nation make a huge budget for this events. For instance, so many natives come from other countries with the purpose of playing so that the government can invest numerous amount for facilities such as medical, accommodation etc.

I firmly deem that, arranging such international sports activities are are very important for everyone to show their hidden talent in all around the globe and make a country image in whole world.