Some people say that in our modern age it is unnecessary to teach children about the skill of handwriting To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is often argued that in this modern era it is not necessary to teach our children about the techniques for improving their handwriting. I do not agree with this statement because it is very important for them to learn this type of skill, this will help them build their career in educational sectors as well as it will create a good impression towards other people.

Firstly, I believe that children from early age should be taught this type of skill because it will help them score good marks in their studies. Mostly when children join schools and colleges to pursue their education they will go through different phase furthermore face tests, examination this will be a plus point for them to score higher marks and obtain good results. For example students are usually marked for their neat and clean handwriting and getting a good marks will help them achieve good grades in their field of study.

Secondly, If children have a good handwriting they will also be praised by a lot of people in their life such as their professors, friends by this skill they will admire them for their handwriting so in this way children will be more motivated in their career life and be focused on their goal. For example if your professor applaud you for having this kind of skill you will be motivated to do more in life and achieve a successful career.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that if children are taught to write good handwriting it will be very helpful for them to achieve good grades in studies and also create opportunities for them in future.