Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that, in today’s world, subjects like science and technology are more important than history.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people regard an ancient knowledge more impressively than the modernize one. Alternatively, the considerably amount of people lean towards to be educated on technological degree. Personally speaking, I would say both arguments have validity, but my perception is close to the letter.

Nowadays, traditional part of people are willing to take a lesson from their ancestors and regarding it strongly. In addition, finding evidence about their origin and also maintaining extant culture are so vital for them. Granted, fundamental personalities such as behavior, communication and also characteristic are be subjected by this belief. For instance, elders tend to interact with youths in the traditional way and it stems from how they used to be educated which known as a compulsory lesson at the past.

On the other side of the argument, teenagers are enthusiastic about contemporary education as well as going under the surface about both cause and effect of scientific actions. Indeed, youths are so energetic and technology is being felt in every single part of their life for instance gadgets, car engine control unit and even solar energies. One of the benefits of modernization is about medical industry. Nowadays and even after civilization the population as well as global warming have been getting surprisingly increased and these bad circumstances lead many countries to provide a vital route to diminish worsening effects on human’s life. Consequently, youths tend to take a course up on a medical science to have an impact in illnesses which caused by pollution.

My own view is that although historical education increases experience about threatening situations, Either scientific or technological degree are more impressive and it should be widespread among youths. To my mind, this is what makes the world such an interesting place.