In some countries more and more adults choose to continue to live with their parents after they graduate and have found jobs Do the advantages of this trend is outweigh its disadvantages

At this moment in time, youths and scholars advocate of maintaining their life course and live with their families and hiring in a job simultaneously. From my point of view, despite the fact that having the same accommodation with parents is comfortable and pleasurable, getting used to it would have some destructive effects later on.

First and for most, providing the best situation for children is one of the good attribute of every single parents. Indeed, fully concentrating on occupation’s tough circumstances is the culmination of living with parents. It means, not getting involved of integral daily problems such as food and not being overwhelmed which comes from neighbors leads adults to not distracted to the trivial things. In addition to this, an impressive interaction and contribution with parents enhance his communication skills and point them in the right direction. For instants a father has impact on his stimulating behavior.

On the other hand, one of the principled drawbacks of living with parents is independent deprivation for personal life when child is being excessive about being close to parents and not taking any risks in order to evaluate their talents to leave separately, they’re not performed enough to get married. In fact, living together puts a strain on making a fundamental decision for them. Furthermore, people who leave a considerable time with parents regard them as pattern and always tend to make a comparison between them and other people such as partners, close friends and so on. it is evident that this problem deteriorates their social life and may ended up to be lonely.

Overall, a trivial solution For diminishing bad consequence of this debate is increasing the knowledge of parents to be brave enough to put a compulsory act in order to be far from children whenever they are eligible and prevent from harmful effects. Removing hurdles And being a dedicated stem from this action and also government should dominate on this point as well.