Rising university fees and scarce employment prospects for graduates have led some people to say that universities should not teach arts subjects, like philosophy and history, and only offer practical degree courses that maximize chances of employment. To

Nowadays, educational tuitions as well as lack of encouragement in the one who has finished a course study lead so many people to define some artistic lessons trivial and eliminate them and also substitute useful courses in order to bolster the employment’s perception. From my point of view, this kind of approach would definitely have a destructive effect on educational facilities.

First and foremost, some would argue that although artistic subjects might not add any functional knowledge on students, eliminating the. have a harmful impact specially on culture. Indeed, eluding from historical university categories prone country to get far from originality. Furthermore, this kind of perception would be insulting to the one who is enthusiastic about this kind of major. Consequently, removing theoretical subjects is just deteriorating the conditions rather than healing them.

On the other hand, some people strongly believe art lessons disposal and rise of concentration on functional degree would be a principal method. Full consensus has been available among this group of people in which inadequate being useful of historical as well as art lessons in education system. Personally, this eccentric scheme would have just collapse the whole academic methods. Going under the surface, in order to grasp the increase of employment, it doesn’t need to sacrifice theoretical subjects. It stand to reason that a proper approach needs to be provided from sophisticated staffs to derive a correct changes.

Overall, it is so conspicuous that vanishing some kinds of lessons is trivial. Demolishing fundamental lessons for instance philosophy and history is so risky and it’s our responsibility to prevent this from happening, otherwise society go through a severe conditions and loom past events getting forgotten.