People spend large amounts of time and money on clothes, hairstyles and make up to change their appearance.Is it important for people to be concerned about the way they look? What are the consequences of focussing on physical appearance?

Nowadays, people pay attention so much about cosmetic appearance and regard them as a fundamental criterion in life’s career rather than focusing on vital behavior such as being loyal, aiding poor people and etc and it’s dramatically increased and being widespread in last decade. Generally speaking, being careful about appearance has validity, but some disadvantages may occur in their life.

It stand to reason that in contemporary cities citizens are enthusiastic about be more handsome and eager to be updated in every single subject such as clothing trends or hairstyles. From my point of view, focusing on appearance a lot is creeping into every kind of person’s lifetime and also being so typical these days and it turns to a massive global competition specially among women. Indeed, lack of self confidence is being a principal key factor related to this situation. Furthermore, some disease for instance speckle or big nose lead them to take risk about surgery and put up a new one.

Consequently, these sorts of circumstances give a rise to a negative impact on their healthcare. Going under the surface, being too extravagance cause a harmful effect either on life satisfaction or youths behavior. In addition, people get enraptured about fashion designers and as a result it puts a strain on to have a normal life and have a detrimental effect on financial situation. Granted, focusing on physical appearance instead of internal one in order to get beautiful would have a fester effect and prone them to be perverted in trivial circumstances.

Overall, focusing on external appearance is something that should government has a responsibility about this issue. Deterioration of physical surgery has been felt surprisingly in 21th century and it looms to destructive effect on skin may have remain for the rest of the life.