In some countries an increasing number of people are suffering from health problems as a result of eating too much fast food It is therefore necessary for governments to impose a higher tax on this kind of food To what extent do you agree or disagree with

Nowadays, the number of unhealthy food consumption has getting increased and leads consumers to face with various types of illnesses in many countries specially contemporary ones. Consequently, government provides an approach that put extra costs on this food industry to cope with being obesity.

Some would argue that people should be taught about bad consequences of fast food and putting a budget to take up this perception is so effective. In addition, full consensus has been available among this group that put a compulsory lessons in college would have a better impact instead of imposing a tax on fast food products in order to elude by getting a decrease in usage. From my point of view, i lean towards this idea because educational purposes always outweigh the rising prices of fast food.

On the other hand, some people advocate that teaching how to consume unhealthy foods is deteriorating personal characteristics as well as insulting to their personalities. Indeed, it has a destructive effect on youths. Government has a right to its opinion which provide an extra fee on prices. It gives rise to put a strain on people who are not afforded to pay more cash. Furthermore, it encompasses all bad circumstances and settles every single conditions. From where i stand, i proponent about this perception because lack of regulation about food containers which might have a harmful impression on health is being available and it has to pay more attention instead of increasing costs.

Overall, an unanimous statement between most of people is recognized which all nations contribute and have a useful interaction in order to stimulate society to tackle with these circumstances. Going under the surface, the most responsibility goes back to subjects who foster educational goals throughout this issue.