Some people say that relationships should be based on honesty and trust. Others believe that it is sometimes necessary to be dishonest in order to maintain harmony. Which approach do you consider to be better in relationships and why?

Nowadays, having a successful connection with a partner is being so complex and also related to several fundamental criteria in order to be glad such as loyalty, not telling a lie as well as spending time with each other. From my point of view, both argument has validity, but personally I lean towards the first one.

Some would argue that relationship encompasses various range of conditions such as a useful interaction and also having a strong emotional feeling between both side of connection in order to be satisfied as well as accomplish peace or the sake of partner. Either men or women have a principal role throughout the relationship. Indeed, having a same perception a definition of relationship leads both side to increased the achievement of whatever they want and finally avoid of any controversy which restricts a friendship.

On the other side, some people have another reflection. Indeed, mixture of both good and bad attributes give rise to relationship being satisfied. In addition, being a cheater or the one who not tells a truth would have a good impact on a relationship. From where i stand, this idea prone to a destructive consequence for instance it causes on or two side of connection to be pessimistic and also lack of trust will be conspicuous later on. Granted, being dishonest leads relationship to diminish a friendship among two parts and also puts a strain on keeping it for a long time.

Overall, if someone considers relationship to a successful one, he or she has to avoid vital mistakes which may expose relationship to a dangerous circumstances and push himself or herself so hard to do everything in order to please their partner.