People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.What are the most significant of these problems?How can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays, people have to deal with several bad circumstances which recently exist in contemporary cities and as the time passes, they’re getting deteriorated and become more effective in the resident’s life. In this essay, both problems and solutions as well as go under the surface about each one will be noticed.

One of the most significant problem which occurs in modernized cities is about pollution. In addition, industrial features have a destructive impact specially on the air and also produce large amount of cars lead to increase air pollution. Consequently, they’re seriously threat subject’s health. On the other hand, lack of educational amenities as well as inadequate a wide range of job opportunities between youths give rise to increase thieves toward jobless. For instance, a teenager tends to stay in credit and be in a welfare. It stands to reason that if government doesn’t provide a suitable job, he will lean towards robbing and be subjected to miserable conditions.

One of the most prominent things that government should focus on is regulating about car manufacturing. Indeed, providing a well-done policy and hiring a sophisticated staffs lead car industry be more lawful. Also, citizens have to leg-up and contribute about this bad circumstances in order to restrict the air pollution by decrease the use of personal cars and tend to use public transportations. Furthermore, government should provide plenty of accessible educational centers as well as job opportunities to prevent youths doing thieve.

Overall, government has a principal impression about decreasing bad circumstances in majority of situations. Hiring a scholarship persons for accessing these conditions and try to restrict the bad effect of be in the skyscraper’s cities are so conspicuous.