Many people believe that the high levels of violence in films today are causing serious social problems. What are these problems and how could they be reduced?

Nowadays, plenty of film directors tend to represent violent movies which have a roughly scene at there. Consequently, it would have a harmful impact on people specially children. From my point of view, I lean towards people’s perception and some violent actions should be diminished.

First and foremost, lack of regulation on movie programs gives rise these kind of movies to be accessible either for matures or youths. Indeed, fighting scenes for children might have a destructive effect on them. For instance, these platforms provoke teenagers and will be imitated by them particularly at educational atmosphere. Also, plenty of severe controversies will be occurred due to these circumstances.

Furthermore, Full consensus has been available among people that these kinds of trivial movies, whether is the latest blockbuster or not, put a strain on some useful films in order to be seen. Granted, it’s so conspicuous that drama films as well as the academic ones stimulate children’s brain and knowledge and also devoid of them would have just deteriorates the situation.

It stands to reason that the most responsibilities goes back to the government which provides more regulation in order to restrict violent films to be created. Alternatively, having an access to these movies should be limited by putting an age range. On the other hand, teenagers can’t distinguish between the real and hypothetical fight scenes. In this case, government should fosters a compulsory lesson in school to increase the sense of distinction to cope with this issue.

Overall, it can be seen that films directors don’t care too much about communication safety. The most impressive attribute throughout this issue would be a well-done management on them which prevents society to expose bad experiences.