Rising university fees and scarce employment prospects for graduates have led some people to say that universities should not teach arts subjects, like philosophy and history, and only offer practical degree courses that maximize chances of employment. To what extent to you agree or disagree. Argument

With the losing significantly of money valuable, many stuffs increase their price considerably even university fees. In addition, the number of universities in local incline in the recent years; thus, the competition of jobless are more intense. some people argue that schools need to drop out some uneseccery subjects such as: arts, philosophy and history, instead of improving their college academic skills. Although students have more time focusing to their study, there will be a huge disadvantage if they do not learn the subjects, especially philosophy. As many other main subject, arts, philosophy and history play an importance role which are very useful for them in the future.

some people said art school is more available to teach art rather than applying that subject to student who do not have gifted about art. these opponent, however, just see in one side. Even though art do not earn any money when they just learn a basic stuff, they can improve themselves in difference ways like metal development. For example, art can develop their virtual intelligent that is very advantage when they learn and imagine. also, adding art in their schedule is a good way for them to relax because people recently focus in their phone as an only relax way they can think of. Joining in art class can separate them from device, they can make more friend and improve their focusing as well, because they need to patient for a long time when they do art.

The second opponent is that philosophy and history are those subjects that heavily theory and hardly to apply it to reality; therefore, their major subjects are much more important. however, these subjects can help colleges having deep knowledge about their countries. In philosophy, students can learn what type of political they live on, how that type run, and how to take advantage it effectively. For example, businessmen need to learn not only law subject to protect their own business but also philosophy to create their own strategy when they work in labour market. In history, many people think that it just a tool to remind people about some popular person, but learing history learn about their stories that can considerate an experiment for us that do not need get trouble again.

In short, all of those three should study as well as the major ones. personally, these subject can improve their skills more fluently.