Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Argument

funding financial for poorer countries is just a temporary method, however, some people argue that budget is a main source helping these countries growing up much so that it must have. Notwithstanding, there is no doubt that the majority of countries, which receive these finances, usually get trouble with money worse than they do not do. Thus, poverty need to consider into the problems of themselves and avoid dependence budget in any case to solve their problems better than just giving them money.

Without doubt, the third world owe many rich countries to solve their problems provisionally include supporting for damage harvest, making up the toll of wars, and so on. some of these poor countries are even sold one part of their land to debt. The amount of money grow on the tree for the poor countries is benefactor save lives of them. Therefore, many people appreciate financial aid. Although it seemingly like everything are tackled, they still have new owes, except they handle the main problems and improve it. For example, scientists can create new seed avoiding insect and survive strongly in drought or dry conditions or deal with terrorism about why they persecute.

The second argument is about the sense of inhabitants about being given money. people believe that when they fund to poorer countries, they help them to have a better life. it is just right in some circumstances. For example, one little girls helps african deal with petecchial fever by buying for them mosquito-net and blankets. however, if the african do not decrease the number of mosquitoes in their countries, the thing she does so meaningless.

To sum up, it is good to give money to poorer countries, however, it need to limited. The poor countries have to handle the problems by themselves and do not to independence to the budget. Personally, learning from developing countries is a good way for them to develop.