Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid.

some people might agree with this statement and other people might disagree with this view. I strongly believe this statement and these are my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, it has relative to the base of poor countries. We should understand why these poor countries are poor? Most of the poor countries are government are corrupt and inefficient. it means if developed countries only give money and it will do not have a good result, because the money was embezzled by their government. I have a story saying from my best friend. she says that she has a friend is very poor and always borrows money from his friend. this boy explained that is his mother was ill. As his classmates and friends, people always give him some financial aid for his mother until some classmates decided to visit his mother. these classmates felt shocks for that his mother still sick and the doctor says he never paid for money. they ask for this boy why he cheats on them, finally, they know the fact, nobody this boy often takes drugs. this money all wasted for drugs. this is a terrible thing. With a similar reason, this money never arrived at the hands of common poor people. Even if these poor countries do not how to arrange this money.

Secondly, I think developed countries should give other types of help. Such as they can make some people help them to build teaching building. Let some teachers teach students from poor countries some knowledge. they can teach them how to solve the problem of farming, how to solve their starving.

To sum up, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid.