You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.Write about the following topic.Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather

Some people might agree with this statement and other people might disagree with this view. I strongly believe this statement and these are my reasons in the following paragraphs.

First of all, it has relative with base of poor countries. We should to understand why these poor countries are poor? Most of poor countries are government are corrupt and inefficient. It means if developed countries only give money and it will did not have a good results, because the money was embezzled by their government. I have a story saying from my best friend. She says that she has a friend is very poor and always borrow money from his friend. This boy explained that is his mother was ill. As his classmates and friends, people always give he some financial aid for his mother until some classmates decided to visit his mother. These classmates felt shocks for that his mother still sick and doctor says he never paid for money. They ask for this boy why he cheat to them, finally they know the fact, nobody this boy often takes drugs. These money all wasted for drugs. This is a terrible thing. With the similar reason, these money never arrived to the hands of common poor people. Even if these poor countries does not how to arrange these money.

Secondly, I think developed countries should give other types of help. Such as they can make some people help them to build teaching building. Let some teacher to teach students from poor countries some knowledge. They can teach them how to solve problem of farming, how to solve their starving.

To sum up, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.