Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults.

Argument

children learn from their living environment a lot. To be specific, they learn their attitude from their parents, their siblings or even from their friends. some people argue that children can learn better when they are competition with other children, because other believe that they coöperate will be more development. however, the conflicting of children usually occur in coöperate more than competition.they tend to jealous or shed work to other and argument when dissenting.

The first argument is kids can support each others when they work with each other to make it better. however, it just true for teams which are all make sense to coöperate, with whom teams include low awareness members usually delay team work longer than everyone working along can do. In the competition environment, kids can develop themselves by trying better than their competitor. Also, they can show up their skills more efficiency even the shy ones such as public speaking, problem solving skills and so on.

The second argument is about the ways children construct their progress that children can work more effective because they have more idea to choose. Moreover, they can learn from each other to improve themselves. Although they can express their opinion in group, the idea can not develop if it is not chosen, and create inferiority complex with whose ideas are not accepted a lot. For children who learn in competition condition, they are more confident and have their own political opinions. According to some research, these children may have higher percentage successful than corporators ones.

In short, the competition condition bring many benefit for children more than cooperated ones. however, balance between them is more better.