Fossil fuels such as coal oil and natural gas are used in many countries The use of alternative sources of energy including wind and solar power is encouraged Is this trend is a positive or negative development

At this moment in time, in contemporary cities, gas fuel consumption are used more than enough and prone both people’s health and environment into many severe circumstances. To cope with these problems, government provides useful approaches in order to restrict natural fuel’s usage and try to tend people to use harmless energies such as solar, wind, etc. . From my point of view, although this perception has either pros and cons, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

First and foremost, one of the most effective attributes is about the culmination of replacement. Indeed, taking care of teenager’s health and trying to elude from diseases which come from natural gases is so vital. In addition, an impressive contribution among nations in order to put a compulsory lesson at high school about the benefits of this replacement would have a fascinating impact on scholars. Furthermore, future will be stimulated if the use of natural gas is decreased. By this solution, an optimistic view about following time will be appeared.

On the other hand, the principle issue with this feature is lack of ingredients as well as well-educated persons in order to go through this situation and do. That is, development of this idea needs a full knowledge about how tools are put up and also a well-done regulation about every single part of this construction. Some of outdated countries are devoid of any of these criteria. Furthermore, full consensus has been available between authorities in which erecting this idea stems from a huge amount of finances and the point is these countries can’t afford to put a budget on it.

Overall, it is evident that if world wants to maintain solar energy, first infrastructures have to be sturdy and sustainable. All in all, a useful compromise should be existed about aiding to poor countries to stay in credit and remove hurdles in order to achieve goals.