Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.?

Life include variety aspects and your perspective to which aspect give you different answer. Upbeat people may more likely to say the life is better today, on the contrary other people disagree with them. The debate follows on some confliction which give you the sense that maybe both of them have right.

As I mentioned in my first sentence, I reject that idea and I defend my opinion with two reason in following paragraph.

The most important reason is life condition which is changing continuously in a manner that something gonna better and others gonna worse. For example, in past my grandfather was employed by bachelor degree in oil industry with high salary, also, it should be noted that he was young and has no stand but today albeit I have master degree, I must send resume by email to diverse company and have different review with many people to get employed and when I ask about my salary they say you are amateurish and your salary will be a little at begin.

The second equally important point is about peace and safety. Three decades ago, many countries had different condition, for instance my country was in war with Eraq and many of our people were killed. In that situation, education had not good quality and many fassillate that today exit did not being. Today, we are in peace with eraq and our children can educate easeily and they do not worry about their daddies which took part in war. As I said before, people who see life from this perspective more likely to say life is easier now.

To wrap it up, It will be exceedingly hard to say life is easier and more comfortable today. Allegedly every decades have their difficulties and it is your to enjoy of it or nagging over and over and did not acquire your right of life.