In many countries school have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the cause of this? What solution can you suggest?

Teachers deal with student misbehavior on a daily basis. There are plenty of researches done by researchers to find out the best way to treat these students, but there is no certainty on these solutions or 100 % successes. Recent studies reveal that the solution depends on some factors which were the causes of student misbehavior.

Family condition is the most important factor which have strong impact on student. Students who have alcoholic parent are more likely to cause problem in the schools, since they are freer in the school than home, they show their anger and discord by many ways. For instance, yesterday, Ted talk showed the woman who was manager of school in the Us. She had a student who make school unsafe for other students and their actions have not change the students. They call his parent, punished him, but none of these works have reformed him. Finally, she decided to find the cause of these behaving which was parent rivalry. With that in mind, she decided to make him senior of junior students and surprisingly, it works out.

There are other factors such as mental problems, not being assertive and etc. There is, however, no doubt that there is not final solution for student’s misbehavior. There are some approved treatment for some students. First of all, I strongly believe teachers must love student as their children which help student to confront his problem and reform it better. Also, it should be noted that for the rude students, love is not enough and they need punishment. For clown students, speaking with him out of class is useful.

To wrap it up, by updating technologies, problem are going to be more complicated, but for misbehaving students, patient and love are the best meanings for teachers and school staff.