In many countries school have severe problem with student behavior. What do you think are the cause of this? What solution can you suggest?

The youth behavior in schools is a main issue in societies. Not only do their activity affect schools but also the society is influenced. The several solutions exist to tackle such a problem.

Parents have a great effect on their children manner because they spend most of time together. Some parents, especially new parents, spoil them rotten by providing everything and never say no to them even in contrast by unattainable demands. So, children think they have the right to behave with others like their parents and reveal rebellious manners in schools. Furthermore, in some schools, children determine how to administrate the rules cause their managers want to achieve some financial objectives especially in private schools. It could lead to unacceptable behavior of youth. Moreover, some new violence films and animations incline them to show some strange conducts among their peers.

Investigating the roots of these manners could help to react in better way. Some violent behavior either among family members or friends make bullying children. If it is, manager should ask their parents to some change in their home or friends. In addition, some reforms in parents' actions could be effective especially when the youth make mistake in schools. They do not defend their children against any fault that they make. Adults must react decisively to teach them how the breaking rules could end. Above of all, some official law in outer world of schools should be applied like banning the possession of guns. Some youth make trouble for their classmates, teachers and schools by attacking them with guns.

In conclusions, it is true that various reasons for behavior problem of children in schools, some steps need to be taken to deal with this issue.