Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Educating the second language to kids who are not reach their puberty have many benefits. It is more than just an opinion: various studies proven that. Researchers reason that this is due to the brain structure of children in low ages which can learn second language easier. Apart from this, kids in primary school experience less curriculum with respect to secondary school. Learning new language allow kids to gain access to new world. They communicate by other culture easier and knowing the world better than others who can speak one language.

Children who learn another language are more successful in the test in comparison with others. Problem-solving, critical thinking, tolerant of diversity and creativity are the skills which can foster in kids who know second language. For instance, kids who know other language have more job opportunity in their adulthood.

In spite of all possible advantages of learning the second language in primary school, it has disadvantages too. Learning other language demand times which is time for playing by other kids. It can cause depression among children too. Also, it should be noted that in some serious cases can cause stunning in kids. That is partly because of diversity of brain structure of pupils, some of them have not sufficient intelligence to learn other languages in low ages. However, the evidence is not consistent and this issue is far from settles.

To wrap it up, in my viewpoint, it will be exceedingly hard to say: merits of learning second language in primary school is outweigh the demerits. I believe there must be limitation and principals according the IQ of children for learning second language.