Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

Technology is the most powerful meaning in these days. It changes the human life in variety of aspects. It simultaneously made everything easier and more complex. In the past, people used to visit each other to interchange their goods, but today they need some emails to do that. Technology has a great impact on work, relationship and life of human. For example, a man can divorces from his wife, just by a message, there is no longer need any meeting or court.

Today, there is no certainty in everything, so it is impossible to attribute absolute positivity or negativity to the effect of technology in our life. Since, it has bad effect or good effect dependent of its usage. For instance, smart phones have changed human life from 2008 when they were supplied in the world with their incredible abilities. By having a smart phone, you just need to turn on GPS and find your location without asking anyone. Also, it should be noted that in the past, when someone went to trip, have some difficulties to communicate with his family or do their job, but today you use internet application such as Whats app to call other.

On the contrary, technologies have bad impacts on some individuals specially teenagers who use some inappropriate apps without knowing their harms. For example, yesterday, news showed adolescent who raped a female kid to imitate violent series which was shown in the social network.

To wrap it up, technology has some merit and demerit which both, together would have their impact on people. In my view point, there must be constrains to use it.