When a country develops its technology, the traditional skills and way of life die out. It is pointless to try and keep them alive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tradition is intrinsic part of our culture. With that in mind, some people think using traditional skills instead of using technology is better while others claims opposite. There is other opinion too who thinks together, the two would have their charming and we can deny one of them. In my opinion, every country must keep pace with updating technologies, In the following paragraphs, I contend my reasons.

First and foremost, reason is about facilities which technology can give us in compare of traditional skills. As far as I know high human risk and be harder are some feature of traditional skills that were solve by technologies. For instance, using technologies in constructing towers decreases the number of workers who fall of.

Second reason is about time and cost. Time and cost are the most important factors in every works. Technologies can reduce both to halve which is very economically. For example, companies are no longer implanting traditional skills. Also, it should be noted that new strategy of manufactures is using equipment and robots. There is no need to welder as robot can weld by high accuracy and minimum time. On the other hand, employing a welder need more cost and time since they must give him salary. Plus, human can not work more than definite time but robot can work more time than human.

To wrap it up, in spite of all possible advantages of traditional skills and way of life, I believe keeping them alive is a big mistake. That is partly because of great merits of technologies versus tradition ways