Should university give financial support to sports and social activities or to the classes and library?

Sport was among a variety of cultures and also played a important role in their life. There were many tale about it which you can read and found out about importance it.For example Arash who is a notable tale in Iran. Today sport and social activity are part of our lives and they enhanced quality of our lives. In my view point sport and social activity deserve equal financial support as classes and libraries at universities and colleges. I contend my opinion i following paragraph.

Begin with, across several study taking a part in social activity such as sport could maintain you healthy weight. it lowers the chance of many sickness such as cancer or fatness. Last year I played aerobic it reduces my weight and help me to climbing and running easier.

Second important reason is about learning team working and solving problem together. Fighting for common goal with other and coaches improve your social personality to communicate with other. I remember When I was child , one of the student was from rare area at first she was very lonely until some day coaches saw her basketball. She were captain from that day. Two week late I saw her laughing and have many friend circling her.

Last reason is it help mind. it can increase their self-confident. When they plan and achieve their goal it can improve their self-confidence to gearing up for bigger goals in their lives. Also it should be noted that adolescent who play sport have less aggravation than other because they exposed it during playing. On the other hand they can gut up their energy.

I believe all would be sufficient how ever there are many other benefit of sport have not been mentioned. By all reason above I think is better to increase financial support of social activity to let’s our children exploit of social activity benefit.