do you agree or disagree? it is more important for students to understand ideas and concepts than it is for them to learn facts.

Fact is presented what it is in a way which do not require any inference. For example when is your birthday? you answer is clear and do not need any investigation. On the contrary concept is derived form of knowladge that describe relationship between some facts. From my veiw point, it is better for students understand concepts and ideas instead of facts, in following paragraph, i contend my opinion with two reasons.

I believe most important reason is student's future. Knowing concept help them to deal better with life and be success in their career and have more opportunity. For example, when i change my job, I had some difficulities to get along new job, becuase i did not learnt concept during my study years which force me to start from beginning and attemp hard to reach my colleuges level but if i khnew the concept, maybe I did not have problem.

The second and equally important reason is by learning concept you must know facts too, because concept consist of some facts. lets account for this by an example, when people ask you about earth and what do it include? you can reply by tweo anwers. First one is it jam packed with lands and water, second anwer is earth consists of mountains, lands, rivers, valley, occion, etc. First answer was about concepts and second was about facts so it os better for students khnows both of them.

By and large, learning concepts and ideas to students allowing them to gain access to new

portrayal of world. It will be exceedingly hard to seperate concept from facts, so the student must learn both of them and it needs very good teachers who have been pass related courses to learn students very well and prepare them for their future job and life. In spite of all lack of time, i tried to mention most importants reasons frpm my prespective, but there might be some reasons that i did not time to refer