In many countries children are engaged in some kind of paid work. Some

people regard this as completely wrong, while others consider it as valuable

work experience, important for learning and taking responsibility.

What are your opinions on this?

Children working is a problem of controversy. People are split on this. Some people think this has more merit than demerit while other claim opposite. Belief are different from country to country. In my opinion, children working is a very bad idea and I totally disagree with it. With that in mind, In the following paragraphs, I explain some reasons.

Working children are more likely led to child labor issue that had a sudden outbreak in past century. Children who abandoned school by their own or other’s obligation to work and make money for their parent or owner. They did not experience any welfare on their childhood. Also, it should be noted that in a plenty of research done by researcher it revealed that more than 60 percent of them in adulthood have mental problems. Plus, when they grown up repeating this cycle and induce their children to work.

Second reason is about kid’s education and creativity which can be influenced a lot. That is partly because of fact that kids were fostered their creativity by playing with their peers and their free time. Having no free time is equal to less inventing which can have a bad impact on the human future and technologies.

To wrap it up, in my view point, in spit of all possible advantages of kids working, it must be restricted by every government and aware people about consequence of this issue. Plus, helping UNICEF in all over the world to identify this children and help them.