people today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do?

In recent years, spending personal enjoyment become one of the most recommendation of psychological to public. From past people spend their time at verity ways which were usually sports. From past to now everything is changed such as life style, religious, etc. by developing social media, human lost their freedom that they cannot spend for their own. I strongly believe that in recent years passage opinion is wrong and I explore my acclaim in following paragraph.

To begin with, advancing technologies cause some problem to employees in over the word which take their free time. I try to illustrate this problem by an example happened to me. In my previous company that I was employee there and I employ for 9 hours in day for 4 days in weeks, I was obligated to work in my holiday because my boss calls me or contact with me by telegram or other social media which was bothering and when I disagree to do work, they reduce my salary. At last I resign and free myself from them. They try to keep me because I had more responsibility than other.

Next equally important point is about mental health. When I work over and over and have no free time, my body begin to react in manner that my performance reduces. In last year, I was working on my thesis and one month to my graduation, I worked hard and continuously and without break which led to spend one day in hospital. Most important occurrence was I could not defy my work against examiner and I take a low score.

By and large, I mentioned two important reason that I think today personal enjoyment time decrease and in past people was more free than us.