DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE. IN 20 YEARS LATER THERE WILL BE FEWER CAR IN USE?

Cars are one of the amazing invention in human history which change variety aspects of human life. They take an important role in our life but technologies are updating every day, so at result some people may divinate that at future, cars were eliminated from our lives. I reject this idea and elaborate my reasons in following paragraph.

begine with, there is be a correlation between updating technologies and using newer and higher tech in cars. Big companies are working on projectes to eliminate driver and simulatiounsly reduce the cost of cars. That driverless cars need no licence and it cancommunicate with other cars by signals which help to reduce accident.It sould be noted that, this will be very beneficial for people with disability.

Second important point is about transportation. Using cars in diverse field causes a solid solidarity between human and vechicle that could not break. for example, two weeks ago suddenly i felt bad headache and i was only in street and no one help me. I used my smartphone and take a taxi. Deriver take me to hospital and after that to home.

Last point should be regarded is about shifting cars fuel to green fuel which make them suitable for use and reduce population.

At last I think salling cars will be increased because it is dynamic industries and every day you may hear about new technology which can fassillate your driving that encourage you more to buy a car or change your car by newer one.