Creative artists should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Art is mean of communication with other. Artists express their own idea about every thing through words, pictures, music or film which help them to convert their imagination or feeling, visible and understandable. With that in mind, absolute freedom of creative artists is problem of controversy. People are split on this. Some people consider art as a fruitless activity which must be restricted while other think it is strong mean for helping pupils and must be well-developed. Both, together would have their reasons, but some people believe that, there must be limitation for artists in the society, since some contents must be not presented for everyone.

Creative artists often express their imagination about the future of human and world in a good way. For example, the famous writer in the past wrote about a submarine in the ocean when no one know about feasibility of construction of machine which can move under water. This was some sort of vision that help Scientifics to invent submarine. There are many people in the history that thought beyond their era.

Some artists have no limitation in their works, as they use violence or sexuality in them which force government to restrict them. That is partly because, these contents can affect children or adults who have problem such as mental, heart and etc. For instance, horror movies can be led to heart stroke in some people.

Political can be good reason for restrict them too. Since they can inform people about the corruption in the government in the good way. Pictures and movies are strong mean to inform people about corruption.

To wrap it up, there are very factor can be conceived by government to limit an artist or his works. In the previous paragraph was explained the important of them. In my opinion, absolute freedom for artists is not true and government must restrict some of their works with good reason and by informing people about it. this can avoid of misunderstood about government by people.