Creative artist should always be given the freedom to express their own ideas (in words, pictures, music or film) in whichever way they wish. There should be no government restrictions on what they do. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this op

Many people claim that creative artists should be free to express whatever they want in the way they choose without any rules, and no one has the right to prevent them from doing what they want. In my opinion, I disagree with this claim, and I see that ultimate freedom should not be given to anyone in the world.

Nowadays, there are many ways in which artists can express their ideas and their views either by words, music, painting, films, and many other ways. Furthermore, artists now can share their work easier than it has been ever using the internet, even though all this freedom and the available methods to express and publish their own ideas, artists still claim for the ultimate freedom and to remove all the government restrictions, which can lead to significant problems.

Giving the power of absolute freedom to creative artists, and let them express and present their ideas and views in whichever way they want will allow them to violate other's privet life, and make rumors about the ones that they do not like to destroy their lives, and bright the picture of those who they like. Moreover, the ultimate freedom allows artists to publish works that can abuse society's culture especially those conservative communities, and make fun about other's culture or even religion and holy subjects, as it happened once when an artist in Denmark publish some pictures that abuse the prophet Mohamed peace be upon him, and make fun about the Islam religion.

In conclusion, although the work of artists is crucial to society and culture, artists should respect the law and governments should make restrictive rules to keep them in their limits, as I believe, that whoever you are your freedom ends when you override other's freedom.