countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.

The global exporters export many local products from countries to other countries which give rise to some people acclaims that similarity between countries is increasing more and more while others swear by actually the opposite is true and there is only a slight similarity. In the subsequent paragraphs, I try to articulate both ideas and their reasons.

People who agree with this idea, reason that you can buy souvenirs or local products which are belonged to foreign countries easily in the mall. The most common example for this is olive which can not grow up in some countries, but you can observe and buy any kind of it in the malls.

With this in mind, others strongly believe that it is probably a bit counter-intuitive idea, since there many differences between countries in many arenas. Locals and tribes differ from country to country where both, together would have exclusive culture and local cuisine which you can only enjoy in their place. There is no wonder why these are tourism pole in every country while in many cases exporter can only export industrial foods not local. For instance, china wall which is famous in the world and it surrounded all over this country can not be mock in any country or rebuild.

Also, it should be noted that nature is the other evident which can not be denied. Due to the climate and culture which are differ from country to country, the nature in every country is as well as new world, since, you can see Sahara in Asia and become fussy and wet in the hot weather, on the contrary you can experience mild climate and woodland in Europe.

To wrap it up and bring my opinion about this idea in the light, I think that despite the global village that world is becoming, this idea is partly true and absolutely some things can not be exported or artificially constructed such as nature.