LIFE TODAY IS BETTER AND COMFORTABLE THAN PST.DO YOU AGREE OD DISAGREE ABOUT THIS IDEA?

across several studies, revealed a correlation between your attidue and your opinion about life. so people are split on this statement. some are agree and other disagree. together, the two would have their reasons. in the following paragraphs, i contend important reasons and inform you of my opinion.

first and foremost reason is about technologies which boom many facet of live and make it beter.for instance, by smart phone you can go every where and donot miss , added to they can help you alot. yesterday, phone of man who was sick inform other about his sickness and save him.

second reasons is about freedom. in the past, there have not been freedom about choosing your partner and trend and marriage. today you can choose every men and women to be your partner . until 2000 , every man and woman must be marriaged in age 40, on the contrary now you can be single forever and no one ask you about it.

last reason is about relationship among people whom no longer have strong relationship as past. my mother told me stories about her childhood and strong relationship between her family which is unbelievable for me. most of the indiviuals who acclaim past was better mention that point.

in short,there were many reasons but i try to encapsulate all of them and select most important of them. i agree with statement since in spite of all possible merit of life today other are more likely to consider third reason and stand out for thier position.