do you agree or disagree with this idea. technology decrease children creativity.give your reasons.

Technology has an important role in our daily life and our future in a way which addicted us and we feel miserable without it. It has its merit and demerits like other things. In recent studies revealed, children recognized as most vulnerable ones for using technologies. I strongly believe technology sapping kid’s creativity and in the following paragraphs I contend my view point.

Allowing kids to gain access to electronic devices such as tablet, lap top ,etc. may cause some problem in forming their emotional and how to manage it. For instance every times that my brother cries, mom entrain him by video game and it is very bad because she did not try to find the reason and maybe he had serious problem.

Second reason is about learning skill in kids. Problem solving and team working are skills that kids learn in playing with other not working with media because in media they can know answer from repeating it. For example in educational software they konw2+3=5 but they do not know about its concept.

Also it should be noted that technology has some merits to children to and some people believe that it is very beneficial for kids that is partly because of they learn how to use technology from low ages.

To wrap it up, kids that more use technology are more likely to have decreasing in their creativity and it give me the sense that most be a rules for using technology for children and even adolescent.