Should wealthy nations be required to share their wealth among poorer

nations by providing such things as food and education? Or is it the

responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their

citizens themselves?

In our world, there are two type of nations: wealthy and poor nation. Helping poor nation is a problem of controversy. Some people believe that wealthy nation should help poor nation while others claims the opposite thing. In my opinion, helping poor nations or underdeveloped countries may worse something. In the following paragraphs, I contend my reasons.

The most important reason is about dependency. Across several studies reveal that developed countries which give aid to other, have political intention. For instance, as Sadar (made up name) helps Das (made up name) by providing food and education, people in the Das get used to take food without working. Gradual decreasing in working led to some problems in the economics. It is no wonder why some country doe not accept any aid or providing of another countries, as it can increase dependency and, in some case, spread poverty more than past. Also it should be noted that countries which sharing their wealth, except allowing them to gain access to large reserves of raw material of poor nations.

Last reason is about government and its duties. Any government should care of its nation and sharing wealthy by them given rise to disorder in that country. That is partly because of money are more likely not reach people who need that and spend by bad politician or in other project. Plus, what happened to the government who have received their requirement from other nation without any attempt?

To wrap it up, I think that is responsibility of the governments of poorer nations to look after their citizen themselves and wealthy nations have nothing to do with it.