Advertising is influencing people more and more.

Is this a positive or a negative trend? Give your own opinion and examples

Advertisement plays a crucial role in our daily life and decision. Influences of advertisement in people life become a controversial debate. There are many debating about negative and positive impacts of it. some people think it is a positive trend while others swear by negative trends that is partly because of they believe advertiser’s owners try to manipulate people’ distinguishing by giving them exaggerated information. The best example for this is kids who cannot discriminate the advertising tricks and oblige their parent to buy useless stuffs. Also, it should be noted that the issue can go beyond can causes serious problems. In some case, they use beautiful models to present their cosmetic which mislead the viewers that their aesthetics is due to make up materials.

In spite of all possible disadvantages of advertisement, it has many merits for people who would like to buy stuffs and inform them about their choices in the topical markets which allowing them to gain access to large reservoirs of information. It is no wonder why advertisement is introduced as a modern business since the studies reveal that it reduces the unemployment all around the world to the halve. Apart from that, it is considered as an entertainment and informer among people who seek new updates of technology and new stuffs.

To wrap it up, it gives me the sense that debates do not lead anywhere fruitful. As I mention before people are split on this opinion, since, both, together would have their logical reasons and it will be exceedingly hard to deny one side but in my opinion, advertisement is a handy tool which can made people life better if government resolute strict rules for every advertisement which is displayed for children and sets fines for owner of exaggerated advertisement.