Happiness is considered very important in life.

Why is it difficult to define?

What factors are important in achieving happiness?

Happiness has many meanings in the world. It will be exceedingly hard to define it, but based on the dictionary, it means well-being and joy. People who are happier than others getting sick less and have a healthier body. Taking easy is one of the important factors for being happy. This trait allows them to gain access to large reservoir of calmness and comfort, that is partly because of they take easy every problems or unhappiness. As it known in the Iran, when you wont stability in every aspect, you can find calmness in the life. When brain did not seek stability or success in every problem and accept it easily as a routine, person reach calmness.

Also, it should be noted that across several survey among people, it reveals relationships play an important role in happiness. For instance, individuals with strong relationship with some body whether friendship or romantic are happier in compare to other. They have ears for their problems who guide and love them. On the other hand, pupils who are alone are more likely to get mental disease and being unhappy.

To wrap it up, happiness give meaning to our life and help us to deal better with problems. According to the previous paragraphs you can’t seek happiness in your surrounding or buy it. It is intrinsic trait that you must create it and enjoy it. It is more than just an opinion: decades of research demonstrate this outcome.