Happiness is considered very important in life.Why is it difficult to define?What factors are important in achieving happiness?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledgeor experience

Contentment is believed to have an immense significance for people; thus, it is considered to be an indispensable part of life. However, achieving happiness has become the most challenging issue in this fast-moving world, but there are some foremost factors to derive happiness. Further, the analyzation for both viewpoints is to be commenced in the subsequent paragraphs.

There are some of the certain reasons, which need to be thought behind the difficulty of attaining pleasure. Firstly, the less ability to understanding the feelings seems to be a major factor for this issue as most of the people are unable to understand the sentiments of someone to make him or her glad; thus, it leads to unhappiness. Secondly, high expectations are also associated with the difficulty of achieving happiness, since modern people tend to expect a lot in their life(tend to have high expectations ); hence, they keep on doing hard work for getting success, and therefore, it becomes a big hindrance in their happiness.

Happiness seems to depend on some eminent factors, the first and foremost is a positive attitude; consequently, people should help each other emotionally and physically in order to get pleasure. Besides this, the happy family environment also directly links with happiness, where the members can love and care for each other. Therefore, it should be necessary for everyone’s life to deriving contentment. Moreover, the regular physical exercises may help to gain cheerfulness because these are not only to fit the health, but also act as a stress buster. Meanwhile, the person gets calmness, and thereafter, it becomes convenient for an individual to get happiness.

In conclusion, although getting happiness is the most complicated task in this competitive world, yet it seems to be easy for obtaining with the help of some appropriate methods, which can be done by every individual for their own welfare.