In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their levels of health and fitness are decreasing what do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be tackled to solve them

In a few nations, there is an increase in the average weight of people and the decrease in health and fitness level. Further, the reasons and solutions are yet to be discussed in the subsequent paragraphs.

Firstly, the fast-food seems to be the foremost cause of this issue as people are likely to eat this food instead of homemade food in their daily routine, it is clear that most of the fast-food items contain excessive sugar and fat, which increase the weight of the body. Secondly, the sedentary lifestyle may have a link with this problem because some people have no time for exercises, and it might be a reason for health issues especially obesity.

The first and foremost solution is people should avoid the fast food, which contains high cholesterol ingredients, is likely to create different health problems; hence, they must add the green vegetables and fruits in their daily diet to fulfil the value of high nutritious vitamins and minerals. Besides, people have to adopt the habit of doing the exercises to burn their calories, which can be helpful to make them fit and active.

In conclusion, though increasing weight is not a big issue in this busy world, yet people should be aware of their health; consequently, they should manage their diet and exercise properly for tackling this problem.