Happiness is considered very important in life.Why is it difficult to define?What factors are important in achieving happiness?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledgeor experience

Everyone in life is looking for happiness, and although it is crucial, we can not find an ultimate definition that defines happiness, so why is it hard to describe? And how can we say if a person is happy or not?

Before we know why defining happiness is difficult, we got to understand why it is so important. In my opinion, the reason behind the importance of happiness is the way we look at it. People think about it as a place that everyone wants to go, a place where everyone is alright, life is comfortable, and there is no sadness. However, even though this place exists in everyone's mind, each one of us has his own path to go there, and this is what makes happiness hard to define.

People have different thoughts about happiness, some of them see it as getting the best job, others as getting the best house, money, health, family, and many other things that people see as a way to happiness, and everyone has his own definition of it.

However, there are many factors in achieving happiness, and they depend on the definition we gave to happiness. The one that thinks happiness is wealth, his main factor is a certain amount of money, the one who sees it as a beautiful house his main factor will be a house of his dreams, and so on. In my belief, the most important criterion in achieving happiness is being satisfied with your self, no matter what is the thing that you are persuing if it makes you satisfied and proud of your self then you have achieved happiness.

In conclusion, although the definition of happiness varies from one to another, it is the most important thing in our lives to achieve.