Happiness is considered very important in life.Why is it difficult to define?What factors are important in achieving happiness?Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledgeor experience

It is a fact that happiness prevents neumerous negative consequences as it is considered a crucial one in human's life. This essay discusses happiness which is difficult to measure, followed by some prominent factors, which are essential to obtain happiness.

To begin with, it is true that happiness is an abstract term which means unable to see and touch. However, it is being illustrated based on person to person and the situational condition. Some people consider a happiness is having a hangout with a beloved one for doing adventurous activities, whereas others state happiness is playing various types of games and cooking delicious food. Hence, it is represented that happiness varies the attitudes of the persons.

On the other hand, there are several essential factors, which are responsible for posses happiness, such as health and wealth. Both these factors are highly important for everyone to achieve happiness; conversely, if anyone of these imbalanced, happiness is not possible to access. For instance, if someone suffers from a dangerous, deadly disease, they cannot be happy until his or her illness reduced. Furthermore, a healthy relationship with family and friends is also mandatory to achieve happy life. Always accompanying parents and friends in any consequences without prejudices might enjoy a happy life. Therefore, health, wealth, and a good relationship with family and friends aid to achieve happiness.

In conclusion, indeed, happiness cannot be measured because it is an abstract form, but it varies from person to person; whereas, it is achieved by better health and wealth of the person, along with a healthy relationship with beloved ones.